Hot Elephant Music’s catalogue includes CDs and digital music by the following artists:
Alexander Robotnick,   Tulioxi,   Lore J,   The Analog Session, Italcimenti,   Indulgence,   Ludus Pinsky,   San Giovanni Bassista, Masala,   The Third Planet,   E.A.S.Y.
H.E.M. has been established in 2000 to give expression to the different experiences with music developed sofar by Alexander Robotnick in his artistic career. The first releases are: “Underwater Café” (featuring Ludus Pinsky), E.A.S.Y and “Melt in Time” by The Third Planet.

In 2002 H.E.M. released “Oh No..Robotnick!” produced by A.R. in collaboration with Max Durante. In October 2003 H.E.M. published “Rare Robotnick’s” a collection of vintage tracks of the author. “Under Construction” by Italcimenti dates 2005. <a “https:=”””” portfolio_page=”” alexander-robotick-my-latest-album=”” “=””>My La(te)st Album< dates 2007 and I’m getting Lost In My Brain” dates 2008. All the albums above mentioned are available in CD and digital format.Please check out H.E.M. records at DiscoGS.

From 2009 Hot Elephant Music gives up producing CDs and start to release its album exclusively in digital format. The following albums are available at major digital stores: “Jait Jungle” by Masala – “Ce n’est q’un dèbut” (the first seminal album by Alexander Robotnick”) – “Don’t Go” (the re-issue of the E.P. by San Giovanni Bassista) – “Fischio” that includes remixes by The Model, Guglielmo Mascio, Kompute, Alex Zelenka, Louis Guilliaume and Praxis. – “J.B. Is Dead”, a track by A.R. inspired by the famous funky singer James Brown. – “Nothing Is As It Appears” by Ludus Pinsky – “A Boozing Day” by Indulgence – “Love Supreme”, a re-issue of a track by G.M.M. featuring Stefano Cantini – And finally the “Robotnick’s Archives” serie. Latest releases are: Vivaldy, 97 Bad Masters, Italcimenti, The Analog Session, Alexander Robotnick (Music For an Imaginary Club)
Hot Elephant Music releases also albums from the Robotnick’s early period and artists from India see the compilation Indian TechXpress, ToneFabrik, Hybrid Protokol, Audio Pervert