Rare Robotnick's - Hot Elephant Music

About This Project


Rare Robotnick’s is a collection of previously unreleased tracks by Maurizio Dami A.K.A. Alexander Robotnick.

Most of the tracks come from audio-cassette multitracks and was considered just demo from Robotnick. But then, in 2003 they have been remastered by the author and included in this very electro compilation. Here you can find legendary tracks like “Celle Vache De Ma Mère” , “I Remember Kamchatka”, “Les Grands Voyages de l’Amour” and the first demo of “Problèmes d’Amour”. Most of tracks are from the early 80s
You can buy the CD at  DiscoGs but remember it’s almost out of stock
Rare Robotnick’s was Released in October 2003 by Hot Elephant Music. It’s available on CD and Digital

Track list:
1. Dance Boy Dance (2003 remix)
2. Hola Macci Kola (2003 remix)
3. Amo Solo Elefantesse Morte (original)
4. Les Grands Voyages De L’Amour (original)
5. Ciucci Kola (original)
6. I Remember Kamchaka (original)
7. Time (original)
8. Soundtrack (original)
9. No Title (original)
10. Celle Vache De Ma Mere (original)
11. Mi Fo Una Pommarola (original)
12. Araba (original)
13. Ascenseur Pour L’Echafaud (original)
14. Problemes D’Amour (demo)
15. Ambient Robo (original)
16. Blues 1 (original)
17. Blues 2 (original)
18. Scrapple For The Apple (original)
19. The Vampir (original)
20. Litbarski Drive (original)
21. Neighbour (original)
22. Inquisitronic (original)


Oh No…Robotnick!My La(te)st AlbumI’m Getting Lost in My BrainCe N’Est Q’un DébutFischioJB Is DeadRobotnick’s ArchivesMusic for Imaginary Club –  The Four Seasons


Alexander Robotnick official website

80s, Alexander Robotnick, electronic music, Maurizio Dami