Underwater Café

About This Project

Underwater Café

Underwater Café is the “ambient music” for an imaginary Café under the ocean, the landing place of the most diverse life-styles ,where customers fill with a sense of suspension from time and space, where fragments of music styles and sound experiences from different times filter and expand into a fluid and dreamy dimension.
The soft but incisive rhythm of this album with its echoes of jazz, Latin-dance and progressive pop invites to smooth, easy listening evoking melodies and suggestions and adding fluid “comfort” to social gathering spaces.

The artistsAlexander Robotnick and Ludus Pinsky collaborate on this album for the first time. It’s the second release by Hot Elephant Music
This album is available on CD at DISCOGS and in digital format here



1 Flor 4:51
2 The Back Room 5:20
3 Blec 3:34
4 Come Here 4:49
5 Underwater Cafe 5:15
6 Pinna 4:50
7 Fressu 5:17
8 To Walk Her Home 4:43
9 Tellirama 4:40
10 Lo 103 4:29
11 Space Dawn 5:40
12 Night Stars 6:06

All tracks by Ludus Pinsky & Alexander Robotnick. Sax by Sabina Querci

The latest release by Ludus Pinsky is here 

The latest release by Alexander Robotnick is here

More info at the Alexander Robotnick’s official website

Alexander Robotnick, electronic music, Lapo Lombardi, Lounge Music, Ludus Pinsky, Maurizio Dami